UCR

Department of Entomology



Our People


Staff Research Associates


Almanzor, Janine

Almanzor, Janine janine.almanzor@ucr.edu   (951) 827-5443 275 Entomology (Morse)

Bayoun, Imad

Bayoun, Imad imad.bayoun@ucr.edu   (951) 827-2595 306 I&Q

Campbell, Kathleen

Campbell, Kathleen kathleen.campbell@ucr.edu (951) 827-5729 378 ENT (Choe) 

Gu, Ping

Gu, Ping  ping.gu@ucr.edu  (549) 646-6597  Kearnery (Grafton-Cardwell)

Hanlon, Chris

Hanlon, Chris  christopher.hanlon@ucr.edu  (951) 827-4488  241 ENT (Paine)

Hare, Janet

Hare, Janet  janet.hare@ucr.edu (951) 827-5713 11 Chapman (Luck)

Hice, Robert

Hice, Robert  robert.hice@ucr.edu (951) 827-3629    341 ENT (Atkinson)

Kokoza, Vladimir

Kokoza, Vladimir vladimir.kokoza@ucr.edu  (951) 827-2934    326 ENT (Raikhel)

Kund, Gregory

Kund, Gregory  gregory.kund@ucr.edu (951) 827-4297  224 ENT(Trumble)

Lacey, Emerson

Lacey, Emerson emerson.lacey@ucr.edu  (951) 827-3563  216 ENT (Carde)

McElfresh, Steve

McElfresh, Steve steve.mcelfresh@ucr.edu  (951) 827-5812   102 Boyden (Millar)

Ogada, Tom

Ogada, Tom tom.guda@ucr.edu  (827) 827-5999  2234B Genomics (Ray)

Ouyang, Yuling

Ouyang, Yuling yuling.ouyang@ucr.edu  (827) 827-6597  9240 S. Riverbend Parlier

Robinson, Lindsay

Robinson, Lindsay lindsay.robinson@ucr.edu  (827) 827-5443  275 Entomology (Morse)

Rodriguez, Lucio

Rodriguez, Lucio  lucio.rodriguez@email.ucr.edu  (951) 827-5805 102 College Blvd N (Rust)

Russell, Stephanie

Russell, Stephanie stephanie.russell@ucr.edu  (951) 827-2627 363 ENT (Stouthamer)

Scott, Sara

Scott, Sara SaraS@uckac.edu  (559) 592-5910   Kearney Ag Center (Grafton-Cardwell)

Soto, Diane

Soto, Diane diane.soto@ucr.edu  (951) 827-2246 100 Chapman (Daugherty) 

Urena, Alan

Urena, Alan alan.urena@ucr.edu  (951) 827-5443   275 ENT (Morse)

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusDirections to UCR

Dept of Entomology Information

417 Entomology Bldg.

Fax: (951) 827-3086
Prospective Grad Students: (800) 735-0717
Grad Student Affairs

Footer