UCR

Department of Entomology



Our People


Staff Research Associates


Bayoun, Imad

Bayoun, Imad imad.bayoun@ucr.edu   (951) 827-2595 306 I&Q

Campbell, Kathleen

Campbell, Kathleen kathleen.campbell@ucr.edu (951) 827-4733 235 ENT (Redak) 

Carson, Bill

Carson, Bill william.carson@ucr.edu  (951) 827-4297  220 ENT (Trumble)

Forster, Lisa

Forster, Lisa  lisa.forster@ucr.edu (951) 827-5713   11A Chapman (Luck)

Gu, Ping

Gu, Ping  ping.gu@ucr.edu  (549) 646-6597  Kearnery (Grafton-Cardwell)

Hanlon, Chris

Hanlon, Chris  christopher.hanlon@ucr.edu  (951) 827-4488  241 ENT (Paine)

Hare, Janet

Hare, Janet  janet.hare@ucr.edu (951) 827-5713 11 Chapman (Luck)

Hice, Robert

Hice, Robert  robert.hice@ucr.edu (951) 827-3629    341 ENT (Atkinson)

Kenney, Gevin

Kenney, Gevin  gevin.kenney@ucr.edu  (951) 827-2064  100 Chapman (Toscano)

Klingler, Kimberly

Klingler, Kimberly  kimberly.klingler@ucr.edu (951) 827-3563   214 Boyden (Cardé) 

Kokoza, Vladimir

Kokoza, Vladimir vladimir.kokoza@ucr.edu  (951) 827-2934    326 ENT (Raikhel)

Kund, Gregory

Kund, Gregory  gregory.kund@ucr.edu (951) 827-4297  224 ENT(Trumble)

McElfresh, Steve

McElfresh, Steve steve.mcelfresh@ucr.edu  (951) 827-5812   102 Boyden (Millar)

Molinar, Andrew

Molinar, Andrew  andrew.molinar@ucr.edu  (549) 646-6519  Parlier (Johnson)

Ouyang, Yuling

Ouyang, Yuling yuling.ouyang@ucr.edu  (559) 646-6597   9240 S Riverbend Parlier CA 93648

Pinckard, Tracy

Pinckard, Tracy  tracy.pinckard@ucr.edu (951) 827-2246  100 Chapman(Daugherty)

Reed, Darcy

Reed, Darcy darcy.reed@ucr.edu (951) 827-4518   229 ENT (Perring)

Prentice, Thomas

Prentice, Thomas  tom.prentice@ucr.edu (951) 827-4733   235 ENT(Redak) 

Reierson, Don

Reierson, Don donald.reierson@ucr.edu (951) 827-3609    102 College Blvd N (Rust)

Robinson, Lindsay

Robinson, Lindsay lindsay.robinson@ucr.edu  (951) 827-5443 282 ENT (Morse) 

Rodriguez, Lucio

Rodriguez, Lucio  lucio.rodriguez@email.ucr.edu  (951) 827-5805 102 College Blvd N (Rust)

Russell, Stephanie

Russell, Stephanie stephanie.russell@ucr.edu  (951) 827-2627 363 ENT (Stouthamer)

Scott, Sara

Scott, Sara SaraS@uckac.edu  (559) 592-5910   Kearney Ag Center (Grafton-Cardwell)

Urena, Alan

Urena, Alan alan.urena@ucr.edu  (951) 827-5443   275 ENT (Morse)

Vetter, Rick

Vetter, Rick rick.vetter@ucr.edu  (951) 827-5805 102 College Blvd N  (Rust) 

Wirth, Peggy

Wirth, Peggy margaret.wirth@ucr.edu  (951) 827-3918    203 Ent Mus (Walton)

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusDirections to UCR

Dept of Entomology Information

417 Entomology Bldg.

Fax: (951) 827-3086
Prospective Grad Students: (800) 735-0717
Grad Student Affairs

Footer